About Us

image68
image69

Our team

Dr. Huaqing Li

image70

Mr. Björn Strandwitz

image71

Dr. Rasmus Persson

image72

Dr. Philip Gottlieb

image73

Chief Knowledge Officer


philip.gottlieb@gynius.se

Ivana Pepic

image74

Software Engineer


ivana.pepic@gynius.se

Mr. Abayomi Ajamolaya

image75

Executive Assistant 


abayomi@gynius.se 

Amjad Mazloum

Amjad

Quality Assurance Manager

amjad.mazloum@gynius.se

Anna Bakidou

image76

Electronic Engineer


anna.bakidou@gynius.se

Aline Viel

image77

 Sales Manager


aline.viel@gynius.se

Glory Msacky

image78

Elaine Zhao

image79

Sales Manager


zhao.xia@gynius.se